CONTACT US


BOARD OF OFFICERS

CLEPs Current Board of Officers are elected by the Membership to serve 2 year terms.

President: Bill Horne, President@logisticsengineers.org
Past-President: Joe Davis, Past-President@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Administration: Tim Surabian, Administration@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Finance: Jim Martin, Finance@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Operations: Karen Wisne, Operations@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Communications: Tim Surabian, Communications@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Education: Vijay Chachra , Education@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Membership: Michael Connor, Membership@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Programs: Stephen Brunner, Programs@logisticsengineers.org

REGIONAL POINTS OF CONTACT

Region 01 – Northeast: Karen Wisne, Operations@logisticsengineers.org
Region 02 – Mid-Atlantic: Bill Horne, President@logisticsengineers.org
Region 03 – South: Joe Davis, Past-President@logisticsengineers.org
Region 04 – Southwest: Jim Martin, Finance@logisticsengineers.org
Region 05 – Midwest: Stephen Brunner, Programs@logisticsengineers.org
Region 06 – Northwest: Larry DeVries, NorthwestRep@logisticsengineers.org