CONTACT US


OFFICERS AND ADVISORS

CLEPs 2014-2015 Board of Officers are elected by the Membership to serve 2 year terms.

President: Joe Davis, President@logisticsengineers.org
Past-President: Bill Horne, Past-President@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Administration: Tim Surabian, Administration@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Finance: Jim Martin, Finance@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Operations: Karen Wisne, Operations@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Communications: Anissa Sears, Communications@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Education: Vijay Chachra , Education@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Membership: Michael Connor, Membership@logisticsengineers.org
VP-Programs: Stephen Brunner, Programs@logisticsengineers.org